IVPN vs Mullvad

IVPN and Mullvad both list 38 countries. 3 countries are listed by IVPN only, 12 by Mullvad only.1

FigureIVPNMullvadChart
Countries4150
Countries not only virtual––
Locations5891
Servers listed88535
Marked virtual––
Measured1616
Compatible139
Incompatible00
Networks2227
Locations in shared networks95 %98 %
In Fourteen Eyes countries53 %58 %
Outside services loaded00
Of which advertising or analytics00
Lowest price per month$5.00€5.00
Per month after the first termnot statednot stated
Source of the listread by the provider's own published toolsread by the provider's own published tools

A dash means the list carries no such information, or nothing has been collected or measured yet. The lowest price is the lowest price per month a provider's pricing page states, over the first term.

Countries both list, and countries only one lists

53
Countries listed by IVPN or Mullvad
  • listed by both: 38 (72 %)
  • only IVPN: 3 (6 %)
  • only Mullvad: 12 (23 %)

only IVPN (3)

only Mullvad (12)

Networks both use

8 networks carry locations of both IVPN and Mullvad.2

More on both

As of October 11, 2026.